Mr Gadkari…y this Gadba-Di?

Well Well Well…strange turn of events today!

Thanks to all the Media folks(I love these people)

The BJP, a party with a difference, is no different when it comes to Corruption !

It would be second time for the BJP(after Bangaroo Laxman) that their party President being caught in a corruption scandal. Such a shame I say !

The only difference I see in BJP now, are the differences which seem to exist among the BJPians. Quite possibly the reason for Gadkari being openly talked about as a corrupt politician and no one in BJP defending him today. Somehow I feel if the Anti-Gadkari wing in BJP has anything to do with this..ahem ahem…And I wonder what Arun Jaitley and Sushma Swaraj have to say about this today 😉

Well whatever it is, lets all get this clear, party with difference or no difference, everyone has a knack of taking the ‘Chota’ fffortcut to make some bling :-). I would not really mind to even say that the Kejriwal and Co(Party unnamed yet) is also corrupt going by their own philosphy that ‘All’ Politicians are corrupt !!

 

Uff…as I always say, (sh)IT Happens only in India Mamu 😉

 

This is HD signing off

Leave a comment